At our first meeting of the new fiscal year, three members of Bristol Rotary received the prestigious Paul Harris Award for continuous and exceptional contributions to Bristol Rotary Club over the years. They are (left to right): Mary Jo Fidalgo-Tavares presenting the awards (future President) and Elizabeth Habecker (past President); then Mary Jo and Angela Cabral (past President); and finally Paul LaFleur (current President) and Mary Jo. Congratulations to all three.